top of page

Board of Directors

Wendy Mungillo

Executive Director
Miss Manatee Titles

Miss Manatee River Titles

Samantha Solie

Assistant Director

AnnaLuisa Huffman

Executive Director

Miss De Soto Heritage Title

Susan Kopstad

Board Member

Ellen Meade

Executive Producer

Miss Florida 1973

Gini Solokis

Board Member

Thank you for your continuous support!


  • Jimmie Vann
  • Gini Sokilis, Face Forward Studio
  • Craig Thomas
  • Bob & Tracey Revels
  • John Vann
  • Jeff Pilson
  • CPA Consultants, PA

Name *

Email *



Success! Message received.

bottom of page